​Important Dates for Spring 2019

Registration Deadline for grades 3-8 Thursday January 31
Last day to drop a team without penalty Sunday February 3
Registration Deadline for grades 10 & 12 Thursday February 28
Last day to request placement change Sunday March 3
Spring AGM, Placement meeting Wednesday March 6
First day of the season, grades 3-8 Saturday, April 6
First day of the season, grades 10 & 12 Sunday April 28
No scheduled games Memorial Day weekend May 25-27
Last weekend, all grades Sat-Sun June 15-16
Playoffs begin Monday June 17
Presidents Cup, Playoff Finals Saturday, June 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Penalty Dates:

Last day to drop team without penalty Sunday February 3
Last day to drop team with loss of team fee Sunday March 3
Last day to drop team with loss of team fee plus $100 Sunday March 31
Late fees added for late payment for grades 3-8 Friday March 8