Directors Meetings 2015

Printer-friendly version




Feb 9, 2015 Mon Competition Meeting 6:15 (Snow date, Feb10)
Feb 11 Wed BOD Placement Meeting 6:15 WCC
     
Mar 9 Mon Competition Meeting 6:15
Mar 11 Wed

6:15 PM BOD meeting,

7:30 General Placement Meeting, WCC, Snow Date, Mar 12

Apr 8 Wed Competition Meeting 6:15 UHS ,Full BOD meeting at 7:30
Apr 11 Sat Start of Season, U-9 to U14
Apr 26 Sun

Start of Season, U-16, U18.

Games will be played on Memorial Day Weekend

May 13 Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC
June 10 Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC- Playoffs
July 16 Mon Competition Meeting 6:15
Aug 17 Mon Competition Meeting 6:15
Aug 19 Wed

6:15 PM BOD meeting

7:30 General Placement Meeting, WCC

Sept 9 Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC
Sept 12-13 Sat

Start of Season, U-9 to U14 plus U-HS

Sept 28 Mon BOD Annual Dinner
     
Oct 14 Wed

6:15 PM BOD meeting

7:30 Annual General  Meeting at WCC, Full Election

Nov 18 Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC
Dec 9
Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC